Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Carlo

Gloria Carlo

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Carlo
"Excellent service at this office, very nice and professional. 🙏"
Profile photo of Cairos Ramirez

Cairos Ramirez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cairos Ramirez
"Good and friendly service. 👍"
Profile photo of Ramírez Ramírez

Ramírez Ramírez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramírez Ramírez
"Buen servicio, fácil y rápido hacer cualquier pago o cambio en mi póliza!!! Loved ☺️"
Profile photo of Ramón Sorto

Ramón Sorto

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramón Sorto
"Good service!! Hablan inglés y español. 👌🏼"
Profile photo of Juan y Maria Sorto

Juan y Maria Sorto

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan y Maria Sorto
"Buen servicio el de esta oficina. 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Rosalind Givens

Rosalind Givens

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Givens
"Love the office, good service and friendly staff. 👍"
Profile photo of Maria Galo

Maria Galo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Galo
"El servicio en esta oficina es muy amable y todo el equipo es muy profesional. 🙏🏼😊"
Profile photo of Vicente Garcia

Vicente Garcia

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Garcia
"Buen servicio, rapido y facil de hacer cualquier cambio en la poliza. 👍"
Profile photo of Carmen Herrera

Carmen Herrera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Herrera
"Buen servicio en español, Alison es muy amable y me ayudo con todo el proceso muy rápido."
Profile photo of Catherine Kearney

Catherine Kearney

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Kearney
"Very good service and staff 😀👌🏻"
Profile photo of 而.你

而.你

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 而.你
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Crawford
"Recommended 😀💯"
Profile photo of Kimberly Weddington

Kimberly Weddington

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Weddington
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of helen shembo

helen shembo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by helen shembo
"Good and friendly service. 😀"
Profile photo of Douglas Morales

Douglas Morales

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Morales
"Excellent service gracias por su ayuda Alison"
Profile photo of Capricorn 13

Capricorn 13

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Capricorn 13
"I been with State Farm for 13 years and they’ve always had a great helpful staff. The Marnie and Rubio will answer all your questions and give you the best rates."
Profile photo of leonard sandu

leonard sandu

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonard sandu
"good staff"
Profile photo of Beniamino Stoica

Beniamino Stoica

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beniamino Stoica
"Good service and good staff!"
Profile photo of Jorge Palacios

Jorge Palacios

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Palacios
"Juan Rubio was very well spoken, informative, and broke down all the options being presented to me for my home, auto, and renters policies for me to better compare against and make the best decision. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Mariella Solorzano

Mariella Solorzano

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariella Solorzano
"It was so easy create my new auto policy!! Alison was so friendly and helped me with my new policy. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of felix rodriguez

felix rodriguez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felix rodriguez
"Good service 👍🏼 100%"
Profile photo of donnie haywood

donnie haywood

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donnie haywood
"It's a very friendly and knowledgeable insurance agency."
Profile photo of Neda Mohammadi

Neda Mohammadi

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neda Mohammadi
"Perfect and friendly service 👌"
Profile photo of Dominga Torres

Dominga Torres

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominga Torres
"Good service! 👍"
Profile photo of ana forbes

ana forbes

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana forbes
"Vine a la oficina buscando transferir mi seguro de NY a NC y el proceso excelente, muy rápido y fácil. Hablan español, lo recomiendo mucho! 👍😃"