Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Rubio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Juan Rubio

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Vaca

Patricia Vaca

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) What a pleasure it gave me to talk to someone who could really explain everything to me step by step. Thank you Sophia for all your help and information. You behaved like a professional (Original) Que gusto me dio hablar con alguien que en verdad me pudo explicar todo paso a paso. Gracias Sophia por toda tu ayuda y información. Te comportaste como toda una profesional"
Profile photo of Salomon Ramos

Salomon Ramos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance policies! Excellent service. (Original) Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mis polizas de seguro! Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of enmanuel nueces

enmanuel nueces

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sophia has a good relationship with the costumers very nice thanks Sophia for her help (Original) Sophia tiene buena relación con los costumer muy agradable gracias Sophia por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Juana Recinos

Juana Recinos

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly Excellent service (Original) Son muy hamables Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of William Uristeggi

William Uristeggi

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good work! Sophia is great! (Original) Muy buen trabajo! Sophia es excelente!"
Profile photo of Christine Holland

Christine Holland

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie is super to work with. She is very friendly and knowledgeable as to what you need or don't need. I would recommend her to any one. Call her to day for all your insurance needs and she will help you get the best price for the best insurance that you need."
Profile photo of Taína Milan

Taína Milan

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Always very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Wanda Marrero

Wanda Marrero

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Rubio office on Statesville for almost two years. Marnie and Sophia are extremely helpful and always quick to respond."
Profile photo of Charles Martin

Charles Martin

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used Juan and his team for 4 years now. I've had minimal correspondence with them but when i do, Marnie is on it. She makes me feel like I'm her top priority and has what i need quickly. She is such a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Yvonne Torres

Yvonne Torres

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia's service was great she was very helpful and answered all my questions If you have any concerns or questions, I will definitely recommend her for great service."
Profile photo of Fausto Castaneda

Fausto Castaneda

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am new in the city of Charlotte and I needed insurance for my cars and my house. I contacted several insurance agencies, but since I spoke with Mr. Juan Rubio, he explained and helped me in detail with all the things I needed regarding my insurance. very kind professional Thank you for your help (Original) Soy nuevo en la ciudad de Charlotte y necesitaba una aseguranza para mis carros y mi casa contacté varias agencias de seguros pero desde que platiqué con el señor Juan Rubio me explico y me ayudó a detalle con todas las cosas que necesitaba con respecto a mis seguros muy profesional muy amable Gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of leslie Dixon

leslie Dixon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia is an asset to your company. With her and Marnie on board you have nothing to worry about. Recently I needed some help and Sofia was right on top of it. Thanks a lot for your help."
Profile photo of Christina Downing

Christina Downing

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Rubio office on Statesville for years. Marnie Sullivan is my go to person. She is always quick to respond, extremely helpful and has the patience of a saint. The few times that she hasn't been available Sophia stepped right in and took care of our needs. The saying "like a good neighbor..." the team is like a good family!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Frankye Holland

Frankye Holland

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I liked everything very knowledgeable patient listen to me Great advice on how to handle my situation State farm is on your side"
Profile photo of Anibal Alvarez

Anibal Alvarez

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and very good service !! (Original) Muy profesional y muy buena atención!!"
Profile photo of p v

p v

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marnie is EXCEPTIONAL!! She is extremely helpful and always takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns. You can tell she genuinely cares when you're speaking with her. Excellent customer service 100% of the time. Very easy to talk to and super responsive. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of F. Montanez

F. Montanez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The state farm agent made me seem like I was family not only did she help me with My State Farm issue but also help me with some other issues they didn’t even concerned I was part of the job description she should go straight to the top"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ferrera

Cynthia Ferrera

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. Customer service and care was excellent! Sophia helped me with my auto policy and got me the best rates!! I was in and out with no issues! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Pegues

Eric Pegues

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophia was very helpful and understanding to my situation. She was professional and honest. I am more than pleased with the prices I received and Sophia was phenomenal. You want the best coverage for a great price, go see Sophia at State Farm Rubio Insurance & Financial Services INC!"
Profile photo of Marcos Diaz-Perera

Marcos Diaz-Perera

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan and his team are a great example of how buying insurance should be - extremely informative, responsive and painless. He guided me through the entire process to transition to consolidate all of my needs into a policy with better coverage. We've moved over all our insurance needs to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisell Reis

Lisell Reis

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole staff were super professional and very friendly and personable. I dealt mostly with Marnie over the phone after moving to Charlotte area and she was super friendly and responded to our questions very quickly and she was very attentive. Then Juan reached out and wanted to meet us and discuss all our plan options in person. We found this meeting to be very informative and helpful. We lived 8 years in another state and only met the agent once because we made the appointment, meanwhile here Juan reached out shortly after contacting them, inviting us to his office. Super nice staff"
Profile photo of Carl Busby

Carl Busby

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience with Juan Rubio. Very professional, highly knowledgable, down to earth and great to talk to. Check him out if you need to switch or get new coverage."
Profile photo of shantell moore

shantell moore

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that Rubio Insurance has a wonderful staff! The staff member that really goes above and beyond for me would Marney Sullivan, she has a beautiful spirit and personality. No when I call or leave message she always has a wonderful demeanor, very pleasant, helpful and does all she can to provide superior customer service. Thank you so much for your kindness and help!"
Profile photo of Luz Aybar

Luz Aybar

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is first class, a clear and quick explanation. (Original) El servicio es de primera, una explicación clara y rápida."
Profile photo of Alma Vintimilla

Alma Vintimilla

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sophia is professional and kind and has a great personality. She was very patient with me when I asked her loads of questions, I love that she’s good with her job and I’ll definitely go to her again when I need help."