Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Rubio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Rubio

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarita Aquino

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quality service. And good customer relations. I'm super happy. They always respond to your messages 🙏 (Original) Servicio de calidad. Y buenas relaciones al cliente. Estoy súper contenta. Siempre responden a tus mensaje 🙏"

king T 101

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"With everything on the rise. Agent Marnie helped me get the best policy for the best price with my home insurance. She took her time and walked me through each thing on the policy and their importance. She also helped me cancel my previous policy and make the switch to state farm. Really appreciate her help. I would recommend agent MARNIE to anyone searching for a knowledgeable, fantastic, and fast insurance agent . -Tevin L"

Eric Tapia

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"

Jose Vega

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is recommended because it has a very good service and friendliness (Original) Es recomendable porque tiene un servicio y amabilidad muy buena"

Cruz Ramírez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and good attention. (Original) Excelente servicio y buena atencion."

Chelsea Lea

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend. The staff was great and Marnie was heaven sent!!"

faviola castillio

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sofi is a very kind person and personally she always helps me with the documents that I need, excellent work, sofi, grace (Original) Sofi es una persona muy amable y en lo personal siempre me ayuda con los documentos que Nesecita excelente trabajo sofi gracia"

Joshua Rodriguez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super happy and satisfied with the service I received from this office. I spoke with Sophia and she helped me with all my questions. 100% recommendable! (Original) Súper contento y satisfecho con el servicio que recibí de esta oficina. Hablé con Sophia y ella me ayudó con todas mis preguntas. 100% recomendable!"

Pat Brown

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and helpful in every situation addressed. Couldn't ask for better assistance from the staff."

Christopher Aparicio

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied and grateful with the service that I represent today with the representative Sophia. He takes his time to answer all my questions with good cheer. We need more people like her helping Hispanic comfort. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho y agradecido con el servicio que represento el día hoy con la representante Sophia. Tomo su tiempo a contestar todas mis preguntas con buen ánimo. Necesitamos mas gente como ella ayudando la comodidad hispana."

Jose Alvarez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly staff (Original) Excelente servio, Personal muy amable"

Patricia Vaca

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) What a pleasure it gave me to talk to someone who could really explain everything to me step by step. Thank you Sophia for all your help and information. You behaved like a professional (Original) Que gusto me dio hablar con alguien que en verdad me pudo explicar todo paso a paso. Gracias Sophia por toda tu ayuda y información. Te comportaste como toda una profesional"

Salomon Ramos

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance policies! Excellent service. (Original) Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mis polizas de seguro! Excelente servicio."

enmanuel nueces

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sophia has a good relationship with the costumers very nice thanks Sophia for her help (Original) Sophia tiene buena relación con los costumer muy agradable gracias Sophia por su ayuda"

Juana Recinos

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly Excellent service (Original) Son muy hamables Excelente servicio"

William Uristeggi

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good work! Sophia is great! (Original) Muy buen trabajo! Sophia es excelente!"

Christine Holland

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marnie is super to work with. She is very friendly and knowledgeable as to what you need or don't need. I would recommend her to any one. Call her to day for all your insurance needs and she will help you get the best price for the best insurance that you need."

Taína Milan

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Always very helpful and kind."

Wanda Marrero

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Rubio office on Statesville for almost two years. Marnie and Sophia are extremely helpful and always quick to respond."

Charles Martin

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used Juan and his team for 4 years now. I've had minimal correspondence with them but when i do, Marnie is on it. She makes me feel like I'm her top priority and has what i need quickly. She is such a pleasure to deal with."

Yvonne Torres

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia's service was great she was very helpful and answered all my questions If you have any concerns or questions, I will definitely recommend her for great service."

Fausto Castaneda

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am new to the city of Charlotte and I needed insurance for my cars and my house. I contacted several insurance agencies but since I spoke with Mr. Juan Rubio he explained to me and he helped me in detail with all the things I needed regarding my insurance very Very kind professional Thank you for your help (Original) Soy nuevo en la ciudad de Charlotte y necesitaba una aseguranza para mis carros y mi casa contacté varias agencias de seguros pero desde que platiqué con el señor Juan Rubio me explico y me ayudó a detalle con todas las cosas que necesitaba con respecto a mis seguros muy profesional muy amable Gracias por su ayuda"

leslie Dixon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia is an asset to your company. With her and Marnie on board you have nothing to worry about. Recently I needed some help and Sofia was right on top of it. Thanks a lot for your help."

Christina Downing

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Rubio office on Statesville for years. Marnie Sullivan is my go to person. She is always quick to respond, extremely helpful and has the patience of a saint. The few times that she hasn't been available Sophia stepped right in and took care of our needs. The saying "like a good neighbor..." the team is like a good family!!!!!!!!!!"

Frankye Holland

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I liked everything very knowledgeable patient listen to me Great advice on how to handle my situation State farm is on your side"